The Herald Bulletin

Morning Update

Contact Us

May 7, 2009

Contact Us

MAIN SWITCHBOARD: (765) 622-1212, (800) 750-5049

Mailing address: P.O. Box 1090 Anderson, IN, 46015

Deliveries: 1133 Jackson St., Anderson, IN, 46015

Publisher

Henry Bird, (765) 640-2307

hbird@cnhi.com

Advertising

Connie Alexander, (765) 640-2312

connie.alexander@heraldbulletin.com

Circulation

Amy Winter, (765) 648-4255, amy.winter@heraldbulletin.com.

Classifieds

Annette Burcharts, (765) 640-4825, annette.burcharts@indianamediagroup.com

Newsroom

Scott Underwood: (765) 640-4845, scott.underwood@heraldbulletin.com

Accounting

Peggy Crabtree, (765) 648-4203, peggy.crabtree@indianamediagroup.com

Advertising Graphics

Peg Melton, (765) 640-4843, peg.melton@heraldbulletin.com

Circulation Questions

(765) 640-4848

Place a Classified Ad

(765) 640-4825

NEWSROOM CONTACTS

General Information, (765) 640-4800, newsroom@heraldbulletin.com

EDITOR

Scott Underwood, (765) 640-4845, scott.underwood@heraldbulletin.com

Letters to the editor

letters@heraldbulletin.com

Obituaries

(765) 640-4800, obits@heraldbulletin.com

Newsroom Coordinator

Janis Bowling, (765) 648-4284, janis.bowling@heraldbulletin.com

Editorial Assistant

Tammy Everitt (765) 648-4242, tammy.everitt@heraldbulletin.com

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

Steve Dick, (765) 640-4863, steve.dick@heraldbulletin.com

News Reporters

April Abernathy, (765) 640-4861, april.abernathy@heraldbulletin.com

Sam Brattain, (765) 640-4883, sam.brattain@heraldbulletin.com

Abbey Doyle, (765) 640-4805, abbey.doyle@heraldbulletin.com

Dave Stafford, (765) 648-4250, dave.stafford@heraldbulletin.com

Brandi Watters, (765) 640-4847, brandi.watters@heraldbulletin.com

FEATURES EDITOR

Scott Miley, (765) 648-4230, scott.miley@heraldbulletin.com

Features Design Editor

Heather Bremer (765) 640-4867, heather.bremer@heraldbulletin.com

PHOTO EDITOR

John Cleary, (765) 640-4875, john.cleary@heraldbulletin.com

Photographers

Don Knight, (765) 640-4875, don.knight@heraldbulletin.com

Aaron Piper, (765) 640-4875, aaron.piper@heraldbulletin.com

SPORTS EDITOR

Rick Teverbaugh, (765) 640-4886, rick.teverbaugh@heraldbulletin.com

Report a Score

Phone: (765) 640-4849

Fax: (765) 640-4815

E-mail: sports@heraldbulletin.com

Deadline to report a score is 10 p.m. nightly

Sports Reporters

George Bremer, (765) 640-4835, george.bremer@heraldbulletin.com

Quintin Harlan, (765) 640-4835, quintin.harlan@heraldbulletin.com

DESIGN EDITOR

Allison Vondrell, (765) 640-4868, allison.vondrell@heraldbulletin.com

Designers

Dax Lowery, (765) 640-4862, dax.lowery@heraldbulletin.com

Patrick Caldwell, (765) 648-4248, patrick.caldwell@heraldbulletin.com

ONLINE MANAGER

Andy Knight, (765) 640-4809, andy.knight@heraldbulletin.com

Copy Chief

Paula Bivens, (765) 640-4865, paula.bivens@heraldbulletin.com

1
Text Only
Contact Us
Featured Ads
More Resources from The Herald Bulletin
Hyperlocal Search
Premier Guide
Find a business

Walking Fingers
Maps, Menus, Store hours, Coupons, and more...
Premier Guide